2020-21 Academic Year Calendar

Tuesday September 8:  Outdoor Adventure Day at Pacem

Tuesday September 8  5:30 pm Meeting for all Pacem parents, guardians, and students  ONLINE

Wednesday September 9: First day of classes.  Student orientation for all students 8:30 – 10:45 am.

Monday October 12: Pacem is open on Columbus Day

Monday November 23-Friday November 27: Thanksgiving break

Friday December 18: Pacem Presentation Celebration 4:00-6:30 pm

Monday December 21 – Friday January 1: December break (2 weeks)

Monday January 4:  Pacem re-opens

Monday January 18:  Pacem is open on Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Friday January 22 Faculty Narrative Assessment of Students sent out

Monday February 22-Tuesday March 2: February break

Wednesday March 3: Pacem re-opens

Wednesday April 14 – Friday April 16: Health Seminar Day, Make-up day, Trip (no regular classes)

Monday April 19– Friday April 23: April Break

Monday April 26: Pacem re-opens

Monday May 31: Memorial Day – Pacem closed

Friday June 11: Pacem Presentation Celebration and Graduation!

Monday June 14: 8:30-2 Last Day: Community Cleanup

Tuesday June 15 – Thursday June 18: Mountain and Service Retreat (Parent volunteers needed.)